Kevin Currie Champion Team Trophy (1991)

Spring Perpetual Trophy (2000)

Bhavya Sethi Spirit Award (2018)

s and spectators at all times. The WNNA has a clear protocol that must be followed in the event of an incident. All members agree to this conduct upon registration through netball connect. A copy of this code of conduct can be foundĀ